Board Members

  • Scott Palyo, MD, AACAP-PAC Co-Chair
  • Lisa Durette, MD, AACAP-PAC Co-Chair
  • Edward Bender, DO
  • George Fouras, MD
  • Robert Hendren, MD
  • Melvin Oatis, MD
  • Karen Pierce, MD
  • Gabrielle Shapiro, MD

If you have questions for a member of the PAC-Board or AACAP-PAC staff, please contact us at


AACAP-PAC 2023 Annual Report