Who We Support

Capitol RotundaAACAP-PAC is independent and bipartisan. All candidates are evaluated solely on their support for advancing children’s mental health and child and adolescent psychiatry.

2022 AACAP-PAC Supported Candidates

  • Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)
  • Sen. Maggie Hassan (D-NH)
  • Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)
  • Sen. Patty Murray (D-WA)
  • Sen. Ron Wyden (D-OR)
  • Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE)
  • Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)
  • Rep. Tony Cárdenas (D-CA)
  • Rep. Nanette Diaz Barragan (D-CA)
  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
  • Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY)
  • Rep. Robin Kelly (D-IL)
  • Asif Mahmood Candidate for Congress (D-CA)
  • Rep. Richard Neal (D-MA) *Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ)
  • Rep. Raul Ruiz (D-CA)
  • Rep. Kim Schrier (D-WA)
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ)
  • Congressional Hispanic Caucus BOLD PAC


AACAP-PAC 2023 Annual Report