Who We Support

Oatis-RochesterAACAP-PAC is independent and bipartisan. All candidates are evaluated solely on their support for advancing children’s mental health and child and adolescent psychiatry.

2023 AACAP-PAC Supported Candidates

  • Congressional Black Caucus PAC
  • Congressional Hispanic Caucus BOLD PAC
  • New Democrats Coalition Action Fund
  • Sen. Bob Casey (D-PA)
  • Sen. Bill Cassidy’s, MD Continuing America’s Strength and Security PAC (CASS PAC) (R-LA)
  • Sen. Bob Menendez (D-NJ)
  • Rep. Nanette Barragan (D-CA-44)
  • Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE-AL)
  • Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL-16)
  • Rep. Larry Bucshon, MD (R-IN-08)
  • Rep. Michael C. Burgess (R-TX-26)
  • Rep. Yadira Caraveo, MD (D-CO-08)
  • Rep. Tony Cardenas (D-CA-29)
  • Rep. Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R-OR-05)
  • Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT-03)
  • Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D-TX-37)
  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA-01)
  • Rep. Brian Higgins (D-NY-26)
  • Rep. John Joyce, MD (R-PA-13)
  • Rep. Robin Kelly (D-IL-02)
  • Rep. Ann Kuster (D-NH-02)
  • Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ-06)
  • Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA-05)
  • Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks (R-IA-01)
  • Rep. Raul Ruiz, MD (D-CA-25)
  • Rep. Kim Schrier, MD (D-WA-08)
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ-12)


AACAP-PAC 2023 Annual Report